Back to site

The Big Picture (2010)

Image of The Big Picture (2010)


Track Listing:

1. A Slow Spiral Geoffrey
2. Movin' On
3. Grow!
4. Weather Patterns
5. The Second Time Around
6. Crickets
7. The Big Picture
8. Meet Me At Glen Rock

2010 Words and music by Arden.

Engineered by Lee Cumberland and Produced by Arden except tracks 1 & 6- Engineered and Produced by Trevor Simpson

Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music